You are here: BWR > Steering Committee > Members

Bill Williams River Corridor Steering Committee

Arizona Game and Fish Department LogoArizona Game and Fish Department

Tina Mozelewski
Region IV Biologist

9140 E. 28th St.
Yuma, AZ. 85365

Direct Line:  928 341-4068 Main Phone: 928 342-0091

Fax: 928 343-0730)
Email: tmozelewski@azgfd.gov

Dave Weedman
Aquatic Habitat Coordinator

2221 West Greenway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023-4399
Phone: 623 236-7607
Email: Dweedman@azgfd.gov

Arizona State Parks LogoArizona State Parks

Bob Sejkora
State Hydrologist

1300 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602 542-7157
Email: rsejkora@azstateparks.gov

Mark Knapp 
Alamo Lake State Park Manager

Alamo Lake Sate Park
P.O. Box 38
Wenden, Arizona 85357
Phone: 928 669-2088
Email: rknapp@azstateparks.gov

The Nature Conservancy LogoThe Nature Conservancy- Arizona Chapter

Dale Turner
Conservation Planner

The Nature Conservancy 
1510 East Fort Lowell Road 
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520 545-0182
Email: dturner@tnc.org

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers LogoU.S. Army Corps of Engineers - L.A. District

Rene Vermeeren
Chief-- Hydrology and Hydraulics Branch

915 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 930
Los Angeles, CA
90017-3401 
Phone: 213 452-3547 (FAX 213 452-4202)
Email: Rene.A.Vermeeren@usace.army.mil

Jon Sweeten
Hydraulic Engineer, Reservoir Reg. Section

915 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 930
Los Angeles, CA 
90017-3401 
Phone: 213 452-3532 (FAX 213 452-4202)
Email: Jon.G.Sweeten@usace.army.mil

U.S. Bureau of Land Management LogoU.S. Bureau of Land Management

Mark D'Aversa
Hydrologist

Arizona State Office 
One North Central Avenue, Ste. 800 
Phoenix, AZ 85004 
Phone: (602) 417-9485
Email: msdaversa@blm.gov

Amanda Dodson 
Assistant Field Office Manager

Lake Havasu Field Office 
2610 Sweetwater Ave.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406-9071
Phone: (928) 505-1218
Email: adodson@blm.gov

U.S. Bureau of Reclamation LogoU.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Barbara Raulston
Wildlife Biologist

500 Fir Street
Boulder City, NV
89006-1470
Phone: 702 293-8396 
Email: braulston@usbr.gov

Noe Santos (& Rich Eastland)
Hydraulic Engineer

500 Fir Street
Boulder City, NV 
89006-1470 
Phone: 702 293-8190 
Email: nsantos@usbr.gov

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service LogoU.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Dick Gilbert (retired April, 2014)
Refuge Manager

60911 Highway 95
Parker, AZ 85344
Phone: 928 667-4144
Email: dick_gilbert@fws.gov

Andrew Hautzinger
Supervisory Hydrologist
BWRCSC Chair

500 Gold Avenue SW
Suite 4002 
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: 505 248-7946
Email: andrew_hautzinger@fws.gov

Link the U.S. Geological Survey Web site This site is maintained by the U.S. Geological Survey Fort Collins Science Center

Link to Arizona State Parks Link to the Army Corps of Engineers Web site Link to the Bureau of Land Management Web site Link to the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Web site Link to the City of Scottsdale, Arizona Web site Link to the Nature Conservancy Web site Link to the Bureau of Reclamation Web site Link to Arizona Game and Fish Web site